A brief history of our firm:

Effective January 1, 2015, The Law Office of Dale C. Roberson, LLC of Ellington, Connecticut, combined law practices with Marder & DeFelice Law Offices, LLC, of Vernon, Connecticut.  Together the new law firm consists of five attorneys, and is known as Marder, Roberson & DeFelice Law Offices, LLC.

ALL FIRM OPERATIONS AND APPOINTMENTS ARE NOW CONDUCTED FROM OUR VERNON OFFICE, AT 76 SOUTH FRONTAGE ROAD, VERNON, CONNECTICUT.

We have served multiple generations of Connecticut residents!

In 1971, I. David Marder began practicing law in Connecticut.  In 1983, Dale C. Roberson began practicing law in Connecticut, and he formed The Law Office of Dale C. Roberson, LLC, located in Ellington.

In October 1997, the firm of I. David Marder & Associates, LLC (later known as Marder & DeFelice Law Offices, LLC) was formed.

Our attorneys include:

I. David Marder
Dale C. Roberson
Joel A. DeFelice
Brenda L. Saya
Carly Applebaum

Our staff includes:

Carrie:  carrie@marder-law.com
Jackie:  jackie@marder-law.com
Kassandra:  fileclerk@marder-law.com
Maureen:  maureen@marder-law.com
Melissa:  melissa@marder-law.com
Paula:  realestate@marder-law.com
Tina (Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable):  tina@marder-law.com

For general inquiries:  office@marder-law.com

We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code.